OUR TEAM

Volker Heine Managing Director  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 15  v.heine@wital.net
Vladimir Gavrilenko Managing Director  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 12  v.gavrilenko@wital.net
Andreas Moser Export - Airfreight / Trucking  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 16  a.moser@wital.net
Artur Müller Export - Airfreight / Trucking  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 18  a.mueller@wital.net
Mathias Zwegerl Export - Airfreight / Seafreight  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 11  m.zwegerl@wital.net
Lutz Lorenz Import - Air-, Seafreight / Trucking  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 21  l.lorenz@wital.net
Johann Starkloff Import - Air-, Seafreight / Trucking  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 22  j.starkloff@wital.net
Jolly Heine Distribution  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 10  j.heine@wital.net
Vladimir Hauk Handling Warehouse  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 28  warehouse@wital.net
Viktor Akulov Handling Warehouse  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 28  warehouse@wital.net
Ulrike Bitz-Förstl Administration  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 14  accounting@wital.net
WITAL Air Cargo  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 0  info@wital.net  Hessenring 15 D 64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf - D

BÜRO HAMBURG

WITAL LOGISTICS GMBH

Jan Bogdanski Managing Director  +49 40 52 47 59 211  j.bogdanski@wital-logistics.de
Marcel Tomovic Head of Department Air and Sea Traffic  +49 40 52 47 59 212  m.tomovic@wital-logistics.de
Janine Siekiera Head of Department European Traffic  +49 40 52 47 59 214  j.siekiera@wital-logistics.de
Wital Logistics GmbH  +49 40 52 47 59 210  info@wital-logistics.de  Jaffestraße 12, Dock 1 21109 Hamburg - D

2017 - DCL GmbH - Marketing | all RIGHTS RESERVED

Volker Heine Managing Director  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 15  v.heine@wital.net
Vladimir Gavrilenko Managing Director  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 12  v.gavrilenko@wital.net
Andreas Moser Export - Airfreight / Trucking  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 16  a.moser@wital.net
Artur Müller Export - Airfreight / Trucking  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 18  a.mueller@wital.net
Mathias Zwegerl Export - Airfreight / Seafreight  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 11  m.zwegerl@wital.net
Lutz Lorenz Import - Air-, Seafreight / Trucking  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 21  l.lorenz@wital.net
Johann Starkloff Import - Air-, Seafreight / Trucking  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 22  j.starkloff@wital.net
Jolly Heine Distribution  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 10  j.heine@wital.net
Vladimir Hauk Handling Warehouse  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 28  warehouse@wital.net
Viktor Akulov Handling Warehouse  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 28  warehouse@wital.net
Ulrike Bitz-Förstl Administration  +49 61 05 7 03 58 - 14  accounting@wital.net
WITAL Air Cargo  +49 69 69 712 0  info@wital.net  Hessenring 15 D 64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf - G

BÜRO HAMBURG

WITAL LOGISTICS GMBH

Jan Bogdanski Managing Director  +49 40 52 47 59 211  j.bogdanski@wital-logistics.de
Marcel Tomovic Head of Department Air and Sea Traffic  +49 40 52 47 59 212  m.tomovic@wital-logistics.de
Janine Siekiera Head of Department European Traffic  +49 40 52 47 59 214  j.siekiera@wital-logistics.de
Wital Logistics GmbH  +49 40 52 47 59 210  info@wital-logistics.de  Jaffestraße 12, Dock 1 21109 Hamburg - G