OUR TEAM

Volker Heine Managing Director  +49 69 69 712 115  v.heine@wital.net
Vladimir Gavrilenko Managing Director  +49 69 69 712 112  v.gavrilenko@wital.net
Andreas Moser Export - Airfreight / Trucking  +49 69 69 712 116  a.moser@wital.net
Artur Müller Export - Airfreight / Trucking  +49 69 69 712 218  a.mueller@wital.net
Mathias Zwegerl Export - Airfreight / Seafreight  +49 69 69 712 111  m.zwegerl@wital.net
Lutz Lorenz Import - Air-, Seafreight / Trucking  +49 69 69 712 211  l.lorenz@wital.net
Johann Starkloff Import - Air-, Seafreight / Trucking  +49 69 69 712 216  j.starkloff@wital.net
Jolly Heine Distribution  +49 69 69 712 210  j.heine@wital.net
Vladimir Hauk Handling Warehouse  +49 69 69 712 118  warehouse@wital.net
Viktor Akulov Handling Warehouse  +49 69 69 712 118  warehouse@wital.net
Ulrike Bitz-Förstl Administration  +49 69 69 712 114  accounting@wital.net
WITAL Air Cargo  +49 69 69 712 0  info@wital.net  Cargo City South Bldg. 638a 60549 Frankfurt Germany

BÜRO HAMBURG

WITAL LOGISTICS GMBH

Jan Bogdanski Managing Director  +49 40 52 47 59 211  j.bogdanski@wital-logistics.de
Marcel Tomovic Head of Department Air and Sea Traffic  +49 40 52 47 59 212  m.tomovic@wital-logistics.de
Janine Siekiera Head of Department European Traffic  +49 40 52 47 59 214  j.siekiera@wital-logistics.de
Wital Logistics GmbH  +49 40 52 47 59 210  info@wital-logistics.de  Rungedamm 37 21035 Hamburg Germany

2017 - DCL GmbH - Marketing | all RIGHTS RESERVED

Volker Heine Managing Director  +49 69 69 712 115  v.heine@wital.net
Vladimir Gavrilenko Managing Director  +49 69 69 712 112  v.gavrilenko@wital.net
Andreas Moser Export - Airfreight / Trucking  +49 69 69 712 116  a.moser@wital.net
Artur Müller Export - Airfreight / Trucking  +49 69 69 712 218  a.mueller@wital.net
Mathias Zwegerl Export - Airfreight / Seafreight  +49 69 69 712 111  m.zwegerl@wital.net
Lutz Lorenz Import - Air-, Seafreight / Trucking  +49 69 69 712 211  l.lorenz@wital.net
Johann Starkloff Import - Air-, Seafreight / Trucking  +49 69 69 712 216  j.starkloff@wital.net
Jolly Heine Distribution  +49 69 69 712 210  j.heine@wital.net
Vladimir Hauk Handling Warehouse  +49 69 69 712 118  warehouse@wital.net
Viktor Akulov Handling Warehouse  +49 69 69 712 118  warehouse@wital.net
Ulrike Bitz-Förstl Administration  +49 69 69 712 114  accounting@wital.net
WITAL Air Cargo  +49 69 69 712 0  info@wital.net  Cargo City South Bldg. 638a 60549 Frankfurt Germany

BÜRO HAMBURG

WITAL LOGISTICS GMBH

Jan Bogdanski Managing Director  +49 40 52 47 59 211  j.bogdanski@wital-logistics.de
Marcel Tomovic Head of Department Air and Sea Traffic  +49 40 52 47 59 212  m.tomovic@wital-logistics.de
Janine Siekiera Head of Department European Traffic  +49 40 52 47 59 214  j.siekiera@wital-logistics.de
Wital Logistics GmbH  +49 40 52 47 59 210  info@wital-logistics.de  Rungedamm 37 21035 Hamburg Germany